Prachi states several relationships are unique than blood relationships, we execute it by heart, Mehra Sir & my relationship is such type only. Aaliya questions are both of you still hereabouts. Sarita questions as to why. Aaliya replies Pragya was waiting for an auto-rickshaw, I conducted my auto-rickshaw to leave her home in the event that she left home, don’t you people believe you ought to furthermore go. Sanju hurries to his vehicle & states did I forget my car keys in Rhea’s home. Pragya screams Sanju. He states Sasumaa would transfer me to prison. Rhea screams to stop & pursues Pragya. Sanju drops down. Pragya questions how could you try to kill my small girl. Sanju shows blade at Pragya & replies I will kill you. She answers I m not afraid. Rhea states transmit her Sanju if you don’t mind Pragya assumes you identify Sanju…. Ranbir arrives there. Sanju notices him & states he has become an issue in my life. He forces Pragya & runs. Ranbir follows him. Pragya states don’t come in contact with me, Rhea. She goes tearful. Fireworks light up there. Rhea screams run away. She emphasises over recognising Pragya. She brings a woman’s wrap & hides Pragya then they leave.  Aaliya states in the off chance if the Meera is with Abhi, at that point Pragya would remain away. Abhi questions Meera where were you. She questions what was viewing for me. He states yes, for what purpose would I lie, Rhea isn’t available in the aarti, where is she. She receives some news about Rhea, she arrived from Dimpy’s home, she is here. Abhi goes to visitants. Aaliya believes the party is a nice opportunity to make them near. Meera imagines conceivably you’re not in my destiny. She leaves. Aaliya assumes I want to perform something where they are separate from everyone else. Rhea questions are you hurt, is there any jealous feeling. Pragya states don’t come to contact with me, you did the more pitiful thing than that fire. Rhea questions what did I do. Pragya states stopped duping me, you just imagine what you perceive, you are greedy, you did wrong, you obliged to murder Prachi. Rhea answers no. Pragya teasing her a lot. She states when Prachi didn’t die in the accident, you gave Sanju to murder her, how to force you to do that, you don’t show some care. Rhea states I didn’t arrange that. Pragya replies when you tried suicide, for what purpose did you put the fault on Prachi, you understand she never came between Ranbir & you, you deceived your father, Prachi is my small girl, I supported her, I know her preferences, you gave Sanju to murder her, I invited Prachi & questions her would you be capable to perform this, she replied no, Rhea can’t perform this, Rhea couldn’t battle her after the accident, she nevermore assumes wrong regarding anybody, you couldn’t mature similar like her, so your father likes her more extra. Rhea answers enough, you only perceive Prachi forever, I disapprove, for what purpose is she live, I needed to murder her. Pragya slaps her & states don’t speak regarding her death once more. Rhea questions why, who is she, she isn’t anybody to me. Pragya states she is your sister, I m your mom. Rhea shows deep appreciation, at last, you admitted what you are to me, you are simply a namesake mom. Rhea discusses. She screams. Charkha Mera… .plays… . Rhea states don’t come in contact with me, no…  Aaliya calls Meera & approaches to the kitchen. She requests her to pick a kurta for Abhi. She states in the case that you are busy, at that point, I will manage by myself only. Meera answers no, I will go. Dadi notices Aaliya & thinks she needs to bring Meera & Abhi closer to each other. She stops Meera. Abhi tells Aaliya was calling regular water sugar syrup, it’s fabulous that I didn’t have to convert, I didn’t assemble Pragya & Rhea, I assume all is great among them. Dadi replies Abhi needs coffee, all the operators are busy with some work, he demanded that I instruct you to make coffee. Meera states I thought to choose his clothes. Dadi states it’s already done, he demanded that you make coffee, so go and make it. Meera states I will definitely make it. She leaves. Dadi states she is innocuous, Aaliya is utilizing her, Aaliya & Pragya have a huge number of problems, so Aaliya requires Pragya to stay away from Abhi. Pragya believes I was incompetent, I m so sorry to forget you, Rhea, it’s my confusion so I would regret it. For the full episode go and watch it on ZeeTV and for the latest information and written updates stay connected with us.

Δ

Kumkum Bhagya Today s Episode 18th November 2020 Written Update  Check Out Latest Spoiler Alert Twist   Turns - 63Kumkum Bhagya Today s Episode 18th November 2020 Written Update  Check Out Latest Spoiler Alert Twist   Turns - 34Kumkum Bhagya Today s Episode 18th November 2020 Written Update  Check Out Latest Spoiler Alert Twist   Turns - 32Kumkum Bhagya Today s Episode 18th November 2020 Written Update  Check Out Latest Spoiler Alert Twist   Turns - 45Kumkum Bhagya Today s Episode 18th November 2020 Written Update  Check Out Latest Spoiler Alert Twist   Turns - 35